A sort of hot seat.

Perfection exists when you find the final piece, wewe ni maua na wewe pia huniua, yaani, wewe hunimaliza, but if you knew the real truth of you to me then I’d be free and complete as you because you made me find new, in you, might be a fool but this sounds true, me convincing myself to take change as a blessing that I wanna apprehend, sio logic but sense and as Ginger said, babie girl call me jailer, cause am a prisoner for love, call me tailor cause I’ll mend your broken heart, if I may add, change that broken piece.

Fix as it’s back to brand new and that’s why am handy, call me dandy ju sitaki kua tu fancy, truth exists and you know mine so, choice is yours, if I pass this to you si ball is in your court.

Leave a Reply

