Yes or No?

If I ask you something, am hesitant on believing that you will follow, not that you can’t but because you actually can.
I once had a sight of you where blemish neither existed nor did the birth of such appear to sprout, a cliché this may seem by now but, I had lost it all, hope and the etceteras, I let myself go there and you came and well, you know the story of my worst, but from that you made me promise a lot, to you and to self, it takes not having to realise that half loaf is better than none, whats the point of having a soulmate and you can’t share the way you once did, if from me you were taken from then would I lie to say you complete me?

Leave a Reply

