Vows.

Babe.
On one knee I am again like a remix is, one thing I feel heavily just for you, I need you, your my better half, heaven sent, queen and empress, you impress me and this I must confess, they say, east or west, home is best and in my chest is a place where you can feel at home and rest, I mean you can access because you have the map and key to the treasure chestnut, it beats in a rhythm and every time you around there is a shift, like a spark effect, sum’n unexplainable, great as the rift and in this world I called us you made me fall hard and it’s like the fault in our stars is a story about the feeling that stands out.

Am looped in this trance and I personally love the effects you drug me with, hug me and these chills are real as the goosebumps and you can feel them.

In truth, I love you so much and you the one, my life partner and Mrs.

Leave a Reply

