Another Sixth.

As I look back and see how far we have come, I find myself smiling at my wallpapers, photos of us, staring into your eyes and I see love, hope, an unexplainable feeling that I can only feel with every single beat of my heart, I find myself needing you more, your like the oxygen behind the life.As a kid I looked for a girl, as I grew I kissed many frogs before I found my woman, the most mature and classy lady one can have, as a man now I see her as my wife, my soulmate, my best friend and my one and only.

I love the fact that we met in church, I love the fact that you gripped me from day one and left me questioning a lot, always on my mind and my fantasies had a new Queen, felt like Prince Charming, and you, my Snow White.

The fairest of them all.

Happy anniversary to my love.

I love you so much, Heaven knows and I need you to know that too.

I thank God for you, I thank God that I’ve been with you.

Leave a Reply

