Goodbye Note.

I feel like am relapsing, tap dancing backwards, frank with words, glitch by the system installed in me. 

The fear of loosing you is as much as the fear of me falling back to darkness.

If I loose you then that mean I loose myself, imagine how years can be broken in minutes.

Going back to zero and you made it real quick to 100, in my imperfections I’ve lacks, my death, my sparks to light that flame that burns with as pain.

You loved me no matter what, did you finally see my monster side and lost the love towards the beast, will I loose the beauty you are behind that musk, will I ever peep through the windows of year heart, or am I a ghost, dead and gone?

Leave a Reply

